Two Cool Summer Day Camp Weekly Themes

Fashion Week

I have a preteen who loves fashion. She came up with this awesome idea for a weekly theme. We are going to explore fashion by learning about inspiring women designers like Coco Chanel. In addition, we will discuss what makes a woman beautiful and HOW TO DRESS APPROPRIATELY WHILE STILL BEING STYLISH. And, yes, we will discuss how ridiculously, unhealthily skinny this model is. Just wrong. Isn’t my kid smart??

Etiquette Week

I encourage everyone with boys to consider this one. We will make this fun. I promise. But, in my personal opinion, good manners will get you further in life than any amount of education, money or good looks. The etiquette my mother and grandmother taught me has gotten me through so many closed doors. Think about this one. It’s soooo worth it.

Contact me for the dates for these camps.

Heather

bramblefarm@zoominternet. net

(330) 421-1256

Leave a comment